Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Pasadena, MD

96 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 09/20/21
I couldn't have asked for better care from the super friendly & helpful receptionist to the two doctors who were both gentle & efficient. I left with full instructions for care of my injury.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/07/21
friendly and helpful
Andrew K.
Submitted 09/06/21
Thank you all is good and healing well
Alison J.
Submitted 08/30/21
I really appreciated that Kim listened to me and took the time to understand my problem. She was attentive and professional. I would recommend Wise to anyone!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 08/30/21
As always, great experience. Staff is professional and great care by the physicians.
Randy S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent, timely, courteous. I will go back again!
Ann G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone was nice and cooperative.
Chris S.
Submitted 08/21/21
The nurse that did my blood work was amazing great personality great experience coming from a guy who hated needles
M M.
Submitted 08/20/21
The attending medical professional was fantastic! Thank you so much for your wonderful care.
Thomas O.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very Satisfactory
Antoinette R.
Submitted 08/19/21
It was great the meds that the Dr gave me started working right away, and i feel much better. Thanks!
Kathy C.
Submitted 08/19/21
The front desk receptionist was very supportive and knowledgeable. And Chelsea Stewart, PA, has great bedside manner and was able to quickly diagnose my problem.
Rob H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Admin time took a little longer than i would have liked but the care and staff were friendly and attentive. Spoke with my doctor 4 days after my visit and they still don't have records of the visit which I completed in the paperwork to forward but this could be just a timing thing. Overall, satisfied.
Joel H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Chelsea was great.
Arianna M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Great service!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/01/21
I came in for a covid test. Friendly staff, prompt service, and prescriptions sent in and being filled before I even left. Highly recommend!
William P.
Submitted 08/01/21
Excellent:)
Tiffany C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice receptionist and Kristin the PA WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
William T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Facility was clean and organized. Staff very friendly
Luis R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Had a great experience at Wisecare Urgent Care. The staff was very courteous and professional. Rose and Kristen took great care to explain everything they were doing and why they were doing it. As a patient, it was refreshing to feel that I was part of the process.