Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Severna Park, MD & Pasadena, MD

60 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquie M.
Submitted 10/15/20
She listened to me
LS M.
Submitted 10/11/20
I visited this facility for immigration related medical evaluation. Dr. Weisman and his staff, especially Ms. Rose were extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the process.
Anton W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Professional, affable and competent staff.
Donn T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Well done. I was quickly seen and treated. I got the answers I needed to determine my next step. The staff was friendly and generous with their time and explanations.
Varsha P.
Submitted 10/10/20
The staff and doctor here were great.
Justin W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Was in and out very quick and everyone who worked there, who I saw and talked to were all very professional and nice especially the doctor.
Raven S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Kind & friendly service
John K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very helpful with my needs.
Kristine A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Kristen was amazing. She listened and comforted me along with the entire staff. I had fallen and cut my upper lip she was kind and thoughtful and truly listened. I have to say it was a great experience despite the reason I was there. Thank you to all the staff at Pasadena Wise care!!!
Heather W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Brady was very understanding. I appreciated that he listed to me and took my thoughts and what I reported to him into consideration when prescribing for me.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very kind and professional staff. Dr. Achi was very thorough. She did a wonderful job explaining my condition and all details of the treatment and medication. I went on a Saturday morning, and was in and out in about 30 minutes.
Julie T.
Submitted 03/09/20
No wait time.
Kelly R.
Submitted 03/08/20
Jennifer has cared for 2 of my children and myself during this cold and flu season and has been amazing everytime.
David S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great
Julie H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very attentive and thorough!
Nazira A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very kind doctor!
Melissa F.
Submitted 02/29/20
I walked in 15 minutes prior to closing and the front desk was very responsive and not at all negative. The provider was attentive and helped me to obtain a prescription to help my pain until I could get to my primary care doctor on Monday.
Kerrie C.
Submitted 02/28/20
My husband had the flu she was very nice, informative. Gave us some medicine and also home remedies.
Amy W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very thorough and kind
Steve G.
Submitted 02/27/20
3 rd time here . Needed stitches . The Dr was great . Service was quick