Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Severna Park, MD & Pasadena, MD

30 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very fast, professional service. In and out in no time.
Roberta S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Rather a long wait but to be expected on a weekend morning in flu season. Yvonne was knowledgeable and very professional.
Marsha T.
Submitted 01/20/20
I went in seeking treatment, after going elsewhere for help. After the exam, I was given medications and assurance that I should call if I continue to have problems. Treatment was compassionate, thorough and I will be back!
Gail M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very friendly front staff as well as PA whom I saw. Being close to 10 PM, I was very pleased with the service given.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional clinic, have been three times, will continue. Impressed by accurate records which were used for current diagnosis, thank you!
Sherry B.
Submitted 01/07/20
I fell and hurt my foot. I wanted to see if anything was broken. Xrays were taken. Everyone who I encountered while there were very professional.
Chris L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Listened to my issues and prescribed meds to hopefully fight what I have. Good experience with the NPR
Earl H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Was very pleased with the care I received.
Mike W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very clean, very friendly, saw the PA very fast.
Howard G.
Submitted 01/05/20
My first visit to Wise Care and PA-C Smith was a comfortable medical interaction with excellent results for my health concerns. Thank You and I will recommend to others!
Brittany L.
Submitted 01/04/20
Kristin took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them as quickly as possible.
Elise T.
Submitted 01/04/20
Great facility! Our new urgent care place for sure. J. Fowlkes is wonderful.
Barbara F.
Submitted 12/27/19
I was a little crowded however the staff moved you in quickly. The Dr was very sorry for the wait and was very thorough.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very efficient and professional
Teresa G.
Submitted 12/21/19
I received excellent service, all,my questions were answered and the staff was very pleasant.
Denny L.
Submitted 12/21/19
The wait wasn’t long. The staff was wonderful. The examination was through. I’d definitely go back for urgent care.
WENDY R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Fowlkes was very friendly and thorough. I went in thinking I had a sinus infection and due to her being proactive, found out I had the flu.
JOHN B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excellent customer service. I was in and out quickly with a diagnosis and treatment plan.
Joan C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Checked in, checked over, prescriptions done and checked out. Perfect, no drama, no fuss.
William M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Was treated for a knee burn. I was treated professional and quickly. Brady was very helpful in explaining everything consulted with the doctor on call for a medical opinion. I was very pleased with the service from the front desk to the medical treatment. Thank you.