Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Severna Park, MD & Pasadena, MD

73 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline E.
Submitted 04/08/21
Any time I go to Wise care Pasadena I always have a good experience. The staff works together to care for my needs and treat me. My wait is reasonable. I leave with clear instruction on what to do when I get home. Thanks Wise care.
Travis D.
Submitted 04/07/21
I was in and out within 20 minutes. Kristen Smith was the PA on duty, and she was clear, direct, and attentive. I recommend this location highly!
TJ B.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been receiving excellent care and treatment. Chelsea has been doing an excellent job.
Deborah P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Chelsea and the staff were extremely kind and helpful in dealing with what turned out to be a broken shoulder. When she found out that arm slings were back-ordered, she fashioned one from a patient gown for use until we could buy one elsewhere. We didn't have wait long and were finished pretty quickly.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Kimberly is awesome ! Very thorough and seems to care about her patients. I will continue to go back to Wise Care because of her.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Christine Smith and Jessica was amazing to me today! Heartfelt and sincere. Front desk professional and courteous. Professionalism at their best! Thank you
Kevin T.
Submitted 12/14/20
came in with a broken finger and everyone was very helpful and nice
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/14/20
I took my mother to Wise Urgent Care due to her hand swelling. We arrived as soon as they opened. The staff was respectful, courteous and efficient. It was a nice bonus that the ordered x-ray was available onsite, saving us a trip. The staff are wonderful and I highly recommend their medical services.
Steven R.
Submitted 12/13/20
The Staff at WISE care are phenomenal; kind, caring and compassionate. At a time when I was really terrified, not knowing how sick I could actually get, I felt like I had medical professionals in my corner to help me. In particular I really appreciate Chelsea Stewart. She listened to me when I felt others wouldn't. She truly helped me though illness Ms. Stewart has a wonderful personality and truly shows she cares. Thank you so much.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very good to deal with.
Rossalynn R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great medical professionals!
Mark T.
Submitted 10/25/20
Overall, my experience this time was well. The person providing my treatment was very professional and courteous to me and tried to address all my concerns.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/20/20
I went to Wise Care for a swollen hand. I was seen quickly and treated for an infection. The facility was clean and the staff was knowledgeable. I was asked to follow up in 2 days. My experience was positive.
Jacquie M.
Submitted 10/15/20
She listened to me
LS M.
Submitted 10/11/20
I visited this facility for immigration related medical evaluation. Dr. Weisman and his staff, especially Ms. Rose were extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the process.
Anton W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Professional, affable and competent staff.
Donn T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Well done. I was quickly seen and treated. I got the answers I needed to determine my next step. The staff was friendly and generous with their time and explanations.
Varsha P.
Submitted 10/10/20
The staff and doctor here were great.
Justin W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Was in and out very quick and everyone who worked there, who I saw and talked to were all very professional and nice especially the doctor.
Raven S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Kind & friendly service