Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Pasadena, MD

76 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
Submitted 06/16/21
The Doctor was friendly, caring & professional. Good place overall.
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/03/21
I didn't have to wait long to see Chelsea Stewart and she was very professional. I was happy that I went to Wise Care and had my concerns addressed.
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast and thorough
John A.
Submitted 05/02/21
Kim was excellent, she took the time to talk to me. Thank you Kim. Your the best.
Travis D.
Submitted 04/07/21
I was in and out within 20 minutes. Kristen Smith was the PA on duty, and she was clear, direct, and attentive. I recommend this location highly!
TJ B.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been receiving excellent care and treatment. Chelsea has been doing an excellent job.
Deborah P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Chelsea and the staff were extremely kind and helpful in dealing with what turned out to be a broken shoulder. When she found out that arm slings were back-ordered, she fashioned one from a patient gown for use until we could buy one elsewhere. We didn't have wait long and were finished pretty quickly.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Kimberly is awesome ! Very thorough and seems to care about her patients. I will continue to go back to Wise Care because of her.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Christine Smith and Jessica was amazing to me today! Heartfelt and sincere. Front desk professional and courteous. Professionalism at their best! Thank you
Kevin T.
Submitted 12/14/20
came in with a broken finger and everyone was very helpful and nice
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/14/20
I took my mother to Wise Urgent Care due to her hand swelling. We arrived as soon as they opened. The staff was respectful, courteous and efficient. It was a nice bonus that the ordered x-ray was available onsite, saving us a trip. The staff are wonderful and I highly recommend their medical services.
Steven R.
Submitted 12/13/20
The Staff at WISE care are phenomenal; kind, caring and compassionate. At a time when I was really terrified, not knowing how sick I could actually get, I felt like I had medical professionals in my corner to help me. In particular I really appreciate Chelsea Stewart. She listened to me when I felt others wouldn't. She truly helped me though illness Ms. Stewart has a wonderful personality and truly shows she cares. Thank you so much.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very good to deal with.
Rossalynn R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great medical professionals!
Mark T.
Submitted 10/25/20
Overall, my experience this time was well. The person providing my treatment was very professional and courteous to me and tried to address all my concerns.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/20/20
I went to Wise Care for a swollen hand. I was seen quickly and treated for an infection. The facility was clean and the staff was knowledgeable. I was asked to follow up in 2 days. My experience was positive.
Jacquie M.
Submitted 10/15/20
She listened to me
LS M.
Submitted 10/11/20
I visited this facility for immigration related medical evaluation. Dr. Weisman and his staff, especially Ms. Rose were extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the process.
Anton W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Professional, affable and competent staff.
Donn T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Well done. I was quickly seen and treated. I got the answers I needed to determine my next step. The staff was friendly and generous with their time and explanations.