Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Severna Park, MD & Pasadena, MD

52 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezra W.
Submitted 03/31/20
It was a pleasant visit, our PA and the other staffs were so nice except this lady who is being trained as a Medical Assistant/frontdesk. First, her customer service from the frontdesk when he attended my sister was not welcoming and respectful. When she brought us back for Vital Signs, we got the same crappy treatment, and she even have this bluetooth earpiece on and we can hear a guy talking from the other line. She is wearing a tattered jean jacket over her scrubs, that does not meet the medical standards, and has claw like nails which again violates the standards of hygiene in the medical field. I have been a Medical Assistant for 6 years and this kind of behavior is not acceptable in this field.
Heather W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Brady was very understanding. I appreciated that he listed to me and took my thoughts and what I reported to him into consideration when prescribing for me.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very kind and professional staff. Dr. Achi was very thorough. She did a wonderful job explaining my condition and all details of the treatment and medication. I went on a Saturday morning, and was in and out in about 30 minutes.
Julie T.
Submitted 03/09/20
No wait time.
Kelly R.
Submitted 03/08/20
Jennifer has cared for 2 of my children and myself during this cold and flu season and has been amazing everytime.
David S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great
Julie H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very attentive and thorough!
Nazira A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very kind doctor!
Melissa F.
Submitted 02/29/20
I walked in 15 minutes prior to closing and the front desk was very responsive and not at all negative. The provider was attentive and helped me to obtain a prescription to help my pain until I could get to my primary care doctor on Monday.
Kerrie C.
Submitted 02/28/20
My husband had the flu she was very nice, informative. Gave us some medicine and also home remedies.
Amy W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very thorough and kind
Steve G.
Submitted 02/27/20
3 rd time here . Needed stitches . The Dr was great . Service was quick
` T.
Submitted 02/27/20
I am from out of town. No wait to see the PA. She subscribed a bunch of meds to purchase at CVS. They worked very quickly and I was alble to enjoy the rest of my time in Annopolis. I recommend this place highly. Cystal was also great. Thank you.
Brett E.
Submitted 02/23/20
Gray doctor and very timely with results.
Gail S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/22/20
I’ve been to Wose Care and seen Jennifer several times. She’s always attentive, pleasant, and effective. The nurse Erica was awesome as well. She made my daughter feel extremely comfortable during the visit.
Denise J.
Submitted 02/22/20
First time visit and Brady certainly impressed. Brady did an amazing job with our daughter. He was compassionate, patient, and kind.
Gloria S.
Submitted 02/21/20
She was good and professional and was super fast no time to eat
Isaiah H.
Submitted 02/21/20
It was worth the wait
Joshua D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Short wait, quick diagnosis and appropriate medication given to overcome my illness very quickly!!