Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Severna Park, MD & Pasadena, MD

12 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Checked in, checked over, prescriptions done and checked out. Perfect, no drama, no fuss.
William M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Was treated for a knee burn. I was treated professional and quickly. Brady was very helpful in explaining everything consulted with the doctor on call for a medical opinion. I was very pleased with the service from the front desk to the medical treatment. Thank you.
Kate W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Nurse Yvonne was very caring and competent. We quickly diagnosed my condition and agreed on a treatment plan. The room was clean and staff was professional. I would definitely recommend this business to others who have an urgent care need.
Cathi L.
Submitted 11/29/19
I went on Thanksgiving morning because I cut my thumb on a can. The people working were so kind and helpful. Jessica is a great practioner with an exceptional bedside manner. Just as the assistant was friendly, knowledgeable and gentle.
June T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Achi was wonderful!
Jorge V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great service and really clean place.
EDWARD Z.
Submitted 11/14/19
AWESOME NO WAIT TIME GREAT SERVICE
Amy M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Visit was quick. Staff were professional and welcoming. would recommend.
Robin J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Nice and clean office everyone was caring not a long wait.vety profession my grandaughter was treated with concern and much care
Chris G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly staff.
Martini W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Professional and fast friendly environment
Alexandra V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service! Fast and friendly