Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
WiseCare Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

WiseCare Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Severna Park, MD & Pasadena, MD

68 total reviews

WiseCare Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WiseCare Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Christine Smith and Jessica was amazing to me today! Heartfelt and sincere. Front desk professional and courteous. Professionalism at their best! Thank you
Kevin T.
Submitted 12/14/20
came in with a broken finger and everyone was very helpful and nice
Kathleen J.
Submitted 12/14/20
I took my mother to Wise Urgent Care due to her hand swelling. We arrived as soon as they opened. The staff was respectful, courteous and efficient. It was a nice bonus that the ordered x-ray was available onsite, saving us a trip. The staff are wonderful and I highly recommend their medical services.
Steven R.
Submitted 12/13/20
The Staff at WISE care are phenomenal; kind, caring and compassionate. At a time when I was really terrified, not knowing how sick I could actually get, I felt like I had medical professionals in my corner to help me. In particular I really appreciate Chelsea Stewart. She listened to me when I felt others wouldn't. She truly helped me though illness Ms. Stewart has a wonderful personality and truly shows she cares. Thank you so much.
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very good to deal with.
Rossalynn R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great medical professionals!
Mark T.
Submitted 10/25/20
Overall, my experience this time was well. The person providing my treatment was very professional and courteous to me and tried to address all my concerns.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/20/20
I went to Wise Care for a swollen hand. I was seen quickly and treated for an infection. The facility was clean and the staff was knowledgeable. I was asked to follow up in 2 days. My experience was positive.
Jacquie M.
Submitted 10/15/20
She listened to me
LS M.
Submitted 10/11/20
I visited this facility for immigration related medical evaluation. Dr. Weisman and his staff, especially Ms. Rose were extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the process.
Anton W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Professional, affable and competent staff.
Donn T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Well done. I was quickly seen and treated. I got the answers I needed to determine my next step. The staff was friendly and generous with their time and explanations.
Varsha P.
Submitted 10/10/20
The staff and doctor here were great.
Justin W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Was in and out very quick and everyone who worked there, who I saw and talked to were all very professional and nice especially the doctor.
Raven S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Kind & friendly service
John K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Staff was very helpful with my needs.
Kristine A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Kristen was amazing. She listened and comforted me along with the entire staff. I had fallen and cut my upper lip she was kind and thoughtful and truly listened. I have to say it was a great experience despite the reason I was there. Thank you to all the staff at Pasadena Wise care!!!
Heather W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Brady was very understanding. I appreciated that he listed to me and took my thoughts and what I reported to him into consideration when prescribing for me.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very kind and professional staff. Dr. Achi was very thorough. She did a wonderful job explaining my condition and all details of the treatment and medication. I went on a Saturday morning, and was in and out in about 30 minutes.
Julie T.
Submitted 03/09/20
No wait time.